Council and Staff

2017 Church Council Members

Chair of Council Trevor Bartlett
Vice Chair Bill Legge
Council Secretary Abena Amponsah
Board of Trustees Sheilah Beckett
Christian Education Gloria Le Feuvre
Worship and Sacraments Vacant
Ministry and Personnel Clyde Flight
Stewardship Vacant
Administration and Communications Janice Winsor
Property Anthony Paul
Finance Committee Gerry Mayo
Treasurer Jean Thompson
East District Representatives Ruth Baker
Rosemary White
UCW and AOTS Representatives Rosemary White and Les Dean
Youth Representative Hannah Sheppard
Youth and East District Representative Katie Vardy
Full Time Minister The Rev. E. Brian Colbourne
Minister of Visitation The Rev. Pamela Jones-Fitzgerald
Minister of Youth and Christian Education Susan Sheppard


Office Secretary/Manager SuAn Randall
Church Custodians Keith Davis Linda Martin